"There is already a user which is signed in" message when trying to log into your sleepme account.

signin.png

 

If you see this message when trying to log into your sleepme account then there is cached information on your app that won't allow you to log in. To resolve this issue you'll need to delete your app and reinstall it, this should remove the corrupted information. 



Have more questions? Contact Us

Articles in this section