How do I factory reset my Tracker?

While powered on, use a paper clip to press and hold the ‘Reset’ button on the back of the Hub. The LED will flash Amber for about 5 seconds then switch to solid Amber to indicate the reset has been initiated and you can release the ‘Reset’ button. 

 

Upon a successful reset, the tracker will restart and the indicator LED will flash blue to confirm data has been wiped and it is ready for a new setup. 


Note - Resetting the tracker to factory settings will clear all WiFi settings and purge any data currently stored on the device but all previously captured data will still be maintained in your sleepme account.



Have more questions? Contact Us

Articles in this section