How do I cancel my membership?

If for any reason within 30 days of signing up for sleepme+ you decide it's not right for you, you can return your Sleep tracker and cancel your membership.  After 30 days your membership has a minimum commitment of 12 months or 24 months depending on the plan you purchased. If you’d like to cancel the renewal of your membership at the end of your current term, please contact customer service.



Have more questions? Contact Us

Articles in this section