Cancel Sleepme+ Membership
With an active monthly Sleepme+ membership, you'll enjoy full access to daily sleep reports via the Sleepme mobile app and automatic temperature changes while you sleep. However, if you decide to cancel your membership, here's what you need to know:
You have the flexibility to cancel your Sleepme+ membership at any time. If you decide within 30 days of signing up for Sleepme+ that it's not the right fit for you, you can return your Sleep Tracker and cancel your membership without incurring any charges.
After the initial 30 days, your membership will automatically renew at $5.99 per month. But don't worry, you can still cancel it anytime.
How to Cancel
- To cancel your membership, simply visit our website at sleep.me/account/memberships. Your membership will remain active until the end of your most recent subscription period. Please note that upon cancellation:
- Daily sleep reports will cease processing.
- If you have a Chilipad Dock Pro, AI-enabled real-time sleep temperature adjustments will no longer be available.
- Any historical sleep-tracking data will still be viewable to you in the Sleepme mobile app.